Congratulations to the 2024 NEFCU Scholarship Recipients

Completing 25 years, Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union has awarded $485,000 in scholarships to members who plan to attend,
or currently attend an accredited University, College, Junior College, Vo-Tech, Business School, Nebraska Lineman or Wind and Solar School. We are honored to announce the following students have been named recipients of a $1,000 Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union scholarship. We extend our sincerest congratulations and wish each of you the best of luck as you continue your education.

Amber Spawn -  Columbus, NE   

Grace Diederich - Lincoln, NE
Logan Reeg -  Genoa, NE
Audrey Holm -  Paxton, NE
Korvin Fritz -  Plainview, NE   
Olivia Wray -  Lincoln, NE
Isabel Norman -  Fullerton, NE
Faith Przymus -  Columbus, NE
Paige Wood - Fullerton, NE
Carly Gaedeke -  Columbus, NE
Kamryn McArthur -  Cambridge, NE 
Wyatt Mach -  Fairfield, NE
Faith Weber - Columbus, NE
Jake Sawtelle -  Austin, TX
Luke Przymus -  Columbus, NE
Kamryn Pokorney -  Shelby, NE
Ryann Haburchak -  Ewing, NE
Kaden Brownlow - Columbus, NE 
William Martinez -  Sutherland, NE 
Paige Horn - Fullerton, NE 
Danyelle Kuker – Shubert, NE

Lineman Winners:
Ty Tramp - Crofton, NE  

Justin Horn - Fullerton, NE
Aiden Norman, Fullerton NE
Ayden Branson - Chadron, NE