The Safe Act (Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act)  requires that all mortgage loans originators register
with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (NMLS). 
Upon registration, each mortgage loan originator is assigned an NMLS Unique Identifier. This is a permanent number that allows consumers, 
regulators and others in the industry to obtain information on registered mortgage loan originators through the
NMLS Consumer Access website: ( 

Mortgage loan originators will provide their NMLS ID to you during the lending process. 
Here is a list of Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union's registered mortgage loan originators:
Kayla Schnelle
NMLS ID: 2121669
Tina Beiermann
NMLS: 2191027
Stacie Rickert
NMLS ID: 2438950
Sarah Meysenburg
NMLS ID: 418274
Julie Haney
NMLS ID: 712779
Sierra Johnson
NMLS ID: 2190913
Maria Diaz Grabo
NMLS ID: 1691659
Theresa Shank
NMLS ID: 712784
Randy Fuchser
NMLS ID: 2256048
Kate Paprocki
NMLS ID: 1863553
Rhonda Schademann
NMLS ID: 712782
Sara Keefover
NMLS ID: 2480358
Shanda Mally
NMLS ID: 2480585
Evelyn Sanchez
NMLS ID: 2440502