Meet the Committee

This team of three volunteers is appointed by the Board of Directors and is responsible for things like audits and verification of member accounts. They make sure Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union is in tip-top shape and that periodic audits are performed.

  • Randy Zach — Chairman
  • Jane Cline — Secretary
  • James Dietz

Members wishing to contact the Supervisory Committee may do so by e-mailing them at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.