Meet The Board

These are the nine talented ladies and gentlemen who volunteer their time and expertise to lead Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union in a positive and successful direction. Board members are elected by Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union members at our annual meeting and serve for a three year term. Every month, they meet to figure out the tough stuff like determining dividends, interest rates, lending policies and other credit union matters.

All volunteers and staff are committed to providing an environment of prompt, professional service regarding member financial needs. It is essential credit union employees and volunteers maintain the confidentiality of the financial affairs and transactions of our members.

Our Board

The elected positions at Nebraska Energy Federal Credit Union include Chairman, Vice Chairman, Vice Chairman/Treasurer and Vice Chairman/Secretary.

  • David Rich – Chairman
  • Sharon Brown – Vice Chairman
  • Ed Wagner – Vice Chairman/Treasurer
  • Dan Buman – Vice Chairman/Secretary

  • Dennis Ditloff
  • Chuck Langston
  • Jack Steiner
  • Ward Behlen
  • Gary Westphal